Once opened, we recommend you enjoy your pouch of Siren Snacks within 3 weeks to enjoy our bites at peak freshness.
Siren Snacks are free from most common allergens, including milk, eggs, fish, shellfish, peanuts, wheat, and soybeans. Our products do contain almond protein, and should be avoided by anyone with an almond allergy.
Siren Snacks are sweetened with a proprietary blend of natural sweeteners including monk fruit, stevia, and dates. This blend of natural sweeteners provides our products with those sweet, delicious flavors but without all the extra sugar. We do not use any artificial sweeteners in our products.
Siren's natural flavors include only plant-based oils, extracts, and essences that help enhance the flavor of Siren Snacks. The natural flavors that we use are all non-GMO, vegan, gluten free, kosher, BPA free, and soy free. We do not use any artificial sweeteners or flavors in any of our products!
Yes! We do not use any gluten-containing ingredients in our products.
Yes! We do not use any animal-derived ingredients, such as milk, eggs, or whey protein, in our products.
No! All of our products are made with non-GMO ingredients; we will never use anything that has been genetically modified.
Email us at firstname.lastname@example.org with the following information and we will get in touch with you promptly – contact name, name of business, address of business, phone number and email address.